2306 Memorial Blvd Springfield, TN 37172  Local: (615) 384-9776 Tollfree: (800) 726-0136
Customer Reviews
KEVIN'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Springfield, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers delivered as ordered - thank you !
Dorothy's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 11:01 am

I am glad you liked your flowers. Thank you for your order.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

good
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service, ease of ordering. Great online selection
Dorothy's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2018, 9:55 am

Thank you for your comments. Glad we were able to take care of your floral order. If we can be of service to you in the future please let us know. Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband orders me flowers about once a month or so from this place to be delivered to my work. The flowers are always so pretty and smell nice! Plus the man that delivers them is so sweet!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

As advertised. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

First time customer looking to send my Mother-in-Law an arrangement for her birthday in the nursing home. She was so excited, and has received so many compliments. Thank you for the beautiful basket..we will be using Kevin's Florist again!!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for my son's school staff for the AMAZING job they do and Kevin's Florist made a BEAUTIFUL arrangement of Christmas flowers!!!!
Dorothy's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2018, 9:12 am

Thank you we appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Through the years, my family has used Kevin's for many occasions, including funerals, hospitalizations, get wells, birthdays, births and any other flower sending event. A few years have gone by and I called today to order flowers for a dear friend and was recognized by name on the phone. My mind was blown! The arrangement was beautiful, and was delivered quickly. Kevin's certainly has my local floral business! Keep up the good work.
Flower Delivery To Springfield, TN
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

KEVIN'S FLORIST & GIFTS
2306 Memorial Blvd
Springfield, TN. 37172
Local: (615) 384-9776

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase